Our Team

At QCRS Inc., our team of dedicated employees provide service to over 130 clients offering individualized programs that promote health and community wellness. We network with a wide range of partners, private operators, and consultants who are key to the quality and continuity of our programs and services. This includes program funders and supporters, associate families (hosts), respite care providers, consultants and more.

Bill Lawlor
Executive Director

902-629-4426
blawlor@qcrs.ca

Lesa Murnaghan
Financial Officer

902-629-4634
lmurnaghan@qcrs.ca

Lisa Murray
Financial Assistant

902-629-4636
lmurray@qcrs.ca

Eleanor Ferguson
Program Manager, Community Supports Program and Community Placement Coordinator

902-629-4425
eferguson@qcrs.ca

Barb Mullally
Program Manager (Pioneer Home, Inkerman Home and Life Bridge Home) & Human Resources

902-629-4427
bmullally@qcrs.ca

Tim Veinotte
Program Manager (MacQuarrie Home, St. Peters Home)

902-629-4428
tveinotte@qcrs.ca

Steven Campbell
Program Manager (Hemlock Home and Community Supports Program)

902-629-8444
scampbell@qcrs.ca

Leslie MacDougall
Program Manager (Mitchell Home, Maypoint Home & Stratford Home)

902-629-7057
lmacdougall@qcrs.ca

Darragh Murray
Program Manager (Woodward Home, Parkman Homes)

902-629-4638
dmurray@qcrs.ca

Danielle Rice
Project Administration Coordinator

902-629-4637
drice@qcrs.ca

Tammy Hunt
Office Manager

902-566-4470
officeadmin@qcrs.ca

“The strength of the team is each individual member. The strength of each member is the team.” –  Phil Jackson

“None of us is as smart as all of us.”  –  Ken Blanchard

“If I had six hours to chop down a tree, I’d spend the first four hours sharpening the axe.”           – Abraham Lincoln